Like-Effect Stacking

Home Forums Rules Like-Effect Stacking

This topic contains 2 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Rules Director 2 months, 3 weeks ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #41346

    Jordan
    Participant

    I thought I had read it somewhere but cannot find it now, but do like-effects stack? For example, if I have two Shadow-Web Weapons attuned to me (spending the attunement cost of course), would I receive a total of +20 to my Assassinate feat?

    #41347

    West Schliemann
    Participant

    Yes!  Snake, Crowley, and a few Brotherhood have done it.

    If you’re willing to pay for the weapons, upkeep the attunements, and devote both hands to that ability instead of whatever else you could pick up, you could even get a Shadow-Web shield for the same benefit.

    #41348

    Rules Director
    Keymaster

    Jordan,

    Correct — in that instance, you would indeed get a +20 bonus to the damage of your Assassinate Feat.

    "The End to War, the End to Pain,
    these will come in Seventh's reign"

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.