Exalted Spellwright priest mythic path clarification

Home Forums Rules Exalted Spellwright priest mythic path clarification

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of Rules Director Rules Director 1 month ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #40224
    Profile photo of Artemis
    Artemis
    Participant

    Question about this specific pre-req for the priest mystic class. Does this mean that I need one of each (smith and alchemist and elixirist), or do i only need one of any of the listed?

    • <span style=”font-size: 16px;”>Any Master Smith, Any Master Alchemist, Master Elixirist or Master of Medicine skill</span>

     

    "Yeah, I use a bow! ...i normally play fetch with it."

    #40227
    Profile photo of Rules Director
    Rules Director
    Moderator

    Kazukrow,

    You need only one. But those with more stand to benefit more.

    "The End to War, the End to Pain,
    these will come in Seventh's reign"

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.