Bane Augmentation question

Home Forums Rules Bane Augmentation question

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Matt Wagner 2 weeks, 4 days ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #42184

    Diego
    Participant

    I’ve noticed that some of the new bane augmentations have a stipulation that you cannot stack multiple bane augmentations on a single weapon (i.e. the Death Bane augmentation or Archon Bane augmentation) However my question is whether a weapon that naturally has a Bane type damage property counts towards that bane augmentation stipulation. For example my Sword Spirit Breaker deals Spirit Bane naturally, since that bane type is inherent and not an augmentation can i apply another bane type augmentation to that weapon?

    PC: Thane Ulrik Grimswolf, The Archon Slayer, Priest of Lucca, Envoy of the Chained Kingdom of Jotunbrud.

    Hail Lucca

    #42198

    Matt Wagner
    Keymaster

    The rule outlined on those augmentations is specifically related to augments, not special properties inherit to a weapon. You’re clear to put it on your weapon. Don’t forget you still need to meet the physrep requirements.

    Matt Wagner -- Game Director of Seventh Kingdom IGE

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.